Contacts - basic information

Postal address

 
 

ŠKODA  AUTO VYSOKÁ ŠKOLA o.p.s.     
Na Karmeli 1457
293 01 Mladá Boleslav
Czech Republic

E-mail: info@is.savs.cz


 

 

School management



RECTOR
doc. Ing. Pavel Mertlík, CSc. 
E-mail: Pavel.Mertlik@savs.cz

 

BURSAR

Ing. Jan Dušek

VICE-RECTOR FOR STUDY AFFAIRS
Mgr. Petr Šulc
E-mail: Petr.Sulc@savs.cz
 

VICE-RECTOR FOR RESEARCH
AND STUDY PROGRAMME DEVELOPMENT
doc. Ing. Stanislav Šaroch, Ph.D.
E-mail: Stanislav.Saroch@savs.cz

 

VICE-RECTOR FOR INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Mgr. Lenka Stejskalová, MBA
E-mail: Lenka.Stejskalova@savs.cz

Educational Facility



Educational Center Na Karmeli
Na Karmeli 1457
293 01 Mladá Boleslav
Czech Republic

Reception: 326 823 071

 

 

 

Administration



SECRETARIATE
Mgr. Lucie Pekárnová 
Phone: +420 326 823 024
E-mail: Lucie.Pekarnova@savs.cz

STUDY AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

Phone: +420 326 823 040

Ing. Zuzana Hejhalová
Phone: +420 730 803 127
E-mail: Zuzana.Hejhalova@savs.cz         

Jana Šťastná
Phone: +420 730 803 124
E-mail: Jana.Stastna@savs.cz

Ing. Lucie Bydžovská
Phone: +420 730 803 152
E-mail: Lucie.Bydzovska3@savs.cz  

Mgr. Alena Bednárová                       Phone: + 420 730 803 125                    E-mail: ext.alena.bednarova1@savs.cz

INTERNATIONAL OFFICE
Anastasia Akinina
ERASMUS programme
Phone: +420 730 803 147

+420 326 823 003
E-mail: Anastasia.Akinina@savs.cz

MARKETING, PR AND SALES

Mgr. Martina Vulcová
Phone: +420 730 803 112
E-mail: Martina.Vulcova@savs.cz

HUMAN RESOURCES

Ing. Veronika Lochmanová
Phone: +420 730 803 111
E-mail: Veronika.Lochmanova@savs.cz

Ing. Tomáš Stárek
Phone: +420 730 803 146
E-mail: Tomas.Starek@savs.cz

Accounting information



Company Registration Number: 29142890
Tax Identification Number: CZ29142890

BANK ACCOUNT CZK:
2108726654/2700
IBAN: CZ80 2700 0000 0021 0872 6654

BANK ACCOUNT EUR:
2108726662/2700
IBAN: CZ58 2700 0000 0021 0872 6662
SWIFT (BIC): BACXCZPP

Library



E-mail: knihovna@savs.cz

Phone: 326 823 060

 

Ing. Alena Halířová
E-mail: Alena.Halirova@savs.cz
 
Mgr. Renata Hloušková
E-mail: Renata.Hlouskova@savs.cz

 

Zuzana Preňková
E-mail: Zuzana.Prenkova@savs.cz