Contacts - basic information

Postal address

 
 

ŠKODA  AUTO VYSOKÁ ŠKOLA o.p.s.     
Na Karmeli 1457
293 01 Mladá Boleslav
Czech Republic

E-mail: info@is.savs.cz


 

 

School management



RECTOR
doc. Ing. Pavel Mertlík, CSc. 
E-mail: Pavel.Mertlik@savs.cz

 

BURSAR

Ing. Jan Dušek

VICE-RECTOR FOR STUDY AFFAIRS
Mgr. Petr Šulc
E-mail: Petr.Sulc@savs.cz
 

VICE-RECTOR FOR RESEARCH
AND STUDY PROGRAMME DEVELOPMENT
doc. Ing. Stanislav Šaroch, Ph.D.
E-mail: Stanislav.Saroch@savs.cz

 

VICE-RECTOR FOR INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Mgr. Lenka Stejskalová, MBA
E-mail: Lenka.Stejskalova@savs.cz

Educational Facility



Educational Center Na Karmeli
Na Karmeli 1457
293 01 Mladá Boleslav
Czech Republic

Reception: 326 823 071

 

 

 

Administration



SECRETARIATE
Mgr. Lucie Pekárnová 
Phone: +420 326 823 024
E-mail: Lucie.Pekarnova@savs.cz

STUDY AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

Phone: +420 326 823 040

Ing. Lucie Bydžovská
Phone: +420 730 803 152
E-mail: Lucie.Bydzovska@savs.cz 

Jana Šťastná
Phone: +420 730 803 124
E-mail: Jana.Stastna@savs.cz

Mgr. Alena Bednárová                       Phone: + 420 730 803 125                    E-mail: alena.bednarova@savs.cz

Ing. Kateřina Kulhavá

Phone: +420 730 803 182

E-mail: katerina.kulhava@savs.cz

Ing. Zdenka Makaloušová (Prague)

Phone: +420 730 803 171

E-mail: zdenka.makalousova@savs.cz

INTERNATIONAL OFFICE

Bc. Barbora Bukovanová
Erasmus+ Coordinator
Phone: +420 730 803 164
E-mail: Barbora.Bukovanova@savs.cz

Bc. Denisa Římalová
Erasmus+ Coordinator
Phone: +420 730 803 147
E-mail: Denisa.Rimalova@savs.cz

MARKETING, PR AND SALES

Ing. Barbora Malá
Phone: +420 730 803 112
E-mail: Barbora.Mala@savs.cz

HUMAN RESOURCES

Ing. Kateřina Kučerová
Phone: +420 730 803 111
E-mail: katerina.kucerova@savs.cz

Ing. Tomáš Stárek
Phone: +420 730 803 146
E-mail: Tomas.Starek@savs.cz

Accounting information



Company Registration Number: 29142890
Tax Identification Number: CZ29142890

BANK ACCOUNT CZK:
2108726654/2700
IBAN: CZ80 2700 0000 0021 0872 6654

BANK ACCOUNT EUR:
2108726662/2700
IBAN: CZ58 2700 0000 0021 0872 6662
SWIFT (BIC): BACXCZPP

Library



E-mail: knihovna@savs.cz

Phone: 326 823 060

 

Ing. Alena Halířová
E-mail: Alena.Halirova@savs.cz
 
Mgr. Renata Hloušková
E-mail: Renata.Hlouskova@savs.cz

 

Zuzana Preňková
E-mail: Zuzana.Prenkova@savs.cz

 

 

This website uses cookies to provide features and perform traffic analysis. By using this website, you agree to the storage and use of cookies. More information about the conditions of use of this website is available here.